uboot-envtools: oxnas: sync with current oxnas/ox820 DTS
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 00:56:11 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 02:36:53 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
Use tested values on shuttle,kd20 and assumed values for
mitrastar,stg-212 and cloudengines,pogoplug*.
akitio users have yet to report back stock flash layout to support
vendor bootloader environment there as well.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/oxnas

index 70b0f16..e54fae8 100644 (file)
@@ -13,11 +13,10 @@ touch /etc/config/ubootenv
 board=$(board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
-akitio|\
-kd20|\
-stg212)
-       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/ubi0_0" "0x0" "0x4000" "0x1F000" "1"
-       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/ubi0_1" "0x0" "0x4000" "0x1F000" "1"
+"cloudengines,pogoplug"* | \
+"mitrastar,stg-212" | \
+"shuttle,kd20")
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd2" "0x0" "0x2000" "0x2000" "1"
        ;;
 esac