ath79: add pinmux to ar9330
authorRocco Folino <rocco@folino.io>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 05:00:20 +0000 (07:00 +0200)
This patch adds the pinmux support to the ar9330 used to disable the
JTAG or to enable switch LEDs

Signed-off-by: Rocco Folino <rocco@folino.io>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9330.dtsi

index 3d3dd87..65445de 100644 (file)
                                status = "disabled";
                        };
 
                                status = "disabled";
                        };
 
+                       pinmux: pinmux@18040028 {
+                               compatible = "pinctrl-single";
+                               reg = <0x18040028 0x8>;
+
+                               pinctrl-single,bit-per-mux;
+                               pinctrl-single,register-width = <32>;
+                               pinctrl-single,function-mask = <0x1>;
+                               #pinctrl-cells = <2>;
+
+                               jtag_disable_pins: pinmux_jtag_disable_pins {
+                                       pinctrl-single,bits = <0x0 0x1 0x1>;
+                               };
+
+                               switch_led_pins: pinmux_switch_led_pins {
+                                       pinctrl-single,bits = <0x0 0x1f 0xf8>;
+                               };
+                       };
+
                        pll: pll-controller@18050000 {
                                compatible = "qca,ar9330-pll";
                                reg = <0x18050000 0x100>;
                        pll: pll-controller@18050000 {
                                compatible = "qca,ar9330-pll";
                                reg = <0x18050000 0x100>;