ipq806x: fix LED configuration for NEC Aterm WG2600HP
authorINAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:14:10 +0000 (21:14 +0900)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:54:09 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
NEC WG2600HP uses port1 on QCA8337 as a WAN port, so "0x2" should
be used as a portmask instead of "0x1e" for "WAN" LED configuration.

Signed-off-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 509d334..68b2c19 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ compex,wpq864)
 nec,wg2600hp)
        ucidef_set_led_wlan "wlan2g" "WLAN2G" "${boardname}:green:wlan2g" "phy1tpt"
        ucidef_set_led_wlan "wlan5g" "WLAN5G" "${boardname}:green:wlan5g" "phy0tpt"
-       ucidef_set_led_switch "wan" "WAN" "${boardname}:green:active" "switch0" "0x1e"
+       ucidef_set_led_switch "wan" "WAN" "${boardname}:green:active" "switch0" "0x2"
        ;;
 netgear,d7800 |\
 netgear,r7500 |\