curl: bump to 7.71.0 kitchensink-202007 master
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 20:21:24 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:19:50 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
For changes in 7.71.0; see https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html#7_71_0

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile
package/network/utils/curl/patches/200-no_docs_tests.patch

index f2a7406..54ca5d8 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.70.0
+PKG_VERSION:=7.71.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
        https://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
        https://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
        https://curl.haxx.se/download/
-PKG_HASH:=032f43f2674008c761af19bf536374128c16241fb234699a55f9fb603fcfbae7
+PKG_HASH:=cdf18794393d8bead915312708a9e5d819c6e9919de14b20d5c8e7987abd9772
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
index 53f8c6c..b5f92b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/Makefile.am
 +++ b/Makefile.am
-@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ CLEANFILES = $(VC6_LIBDSP) $(VC6_SRCDSP)
+@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ CLEANFILES = $(VC6_LIBDSP) $(VC6_SRCDSP)
  bin_SCRIPTS = curl-config
  
  SUBDIRS = lib src
@@ -9,10 +9,10 @@
  
  pkgconfigdir = $(libdir)/pkgconfig
  pkgconfig_DATA = libcurl.pc
-@@ -300,8 +300,8 @@ cygwinbin:
+@@ -303,8 +303,8 @@ cygwinbin:
  # We extend the standard install with a custom hook:
  install-data-hook:
-       (cd include && $(MAKE) install)
+       (cd include && $(MAKE) install)
 -      (cd docs && $(MAKE) install)
 -      (cd docs/libcurl && $(MAKE) install)
 +      #(cd docs && $(MAKE) install)