tools: tar: update to version 1.32
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:36:28 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
tools/tar/Makefile

index 2565262..d69ee40 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=tar
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:gnu:tar
-PKG_VERSION:=1.31
+PKG_VERSION:=1.32
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/tar
-PKG_HASH:=37f3ef1ceebd8b7e1ebf5b8cc6c65bb8ebf002c7d049032bf456860f25ec2dc1
+PKG_HASH:=d0d3ae07f103323be809bc3eac0dcc386d52c5262499fe05511ac4788af1fdd8
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1