wireguard: bump to 0.0.20180910
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:59:16 +0000 (18:59 -0600)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
* curve25519: arm: do not modify sp directly
* compat: support neon.h on old kernels
* compat: arch-namespace certain includes
* compat: move simd.h from crypto to compat since it's going upstream

This fixes a decent amount of compat breakage and thumb2-mode breakage
introduced by our move to Zinc.

* crypto: use CRYPTOGAMS license

Rather than using code from OpenSSL, use code directly from AndyP.

* poly1305: rewrite self tests from scratch
* poly1305: switch to donna

This makes our C Poly1305 implementation a bit more intensely tested and also
faster, especially on 64-bit systems. It also sets the stage for moving to a
HACL* implementation when that's ready.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index c9608ec..ef00f80 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180904
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180910
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=a38ead72994a7db7cda2d0085f410df1111b4728db050a519883eda8f3fe38f1
+PKG_HASH:=43481ac82d4889491e1ae761d4ef10688410975cc861db5d2ac1845ac62eae39
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING