netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:50:05 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:55:23 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
5cf7975 iprule: rework interface based rules to handle dynamic interfaces
57f87ad Introduce new interface event "create" (IFEV_CREATE)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 9cede92..c18496c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=03785fb09734be05a721318d2b5378ae1656f64c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3389a1277cbdc607f7ba8c7d63b484a8b9e1c7a6532144fac64e35e0cd2accd8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cf79759a24e9bb2a6a3aef7c83d73efb9bf2df3
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=16a69a87c3e9ddd9314f71006f6a2d9e27b4620a3dcafb11ae5598fcb19ff202
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0