rules.mk: add INSTALL_SUID macro
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
This is useful for packages that want to stage SUID executables.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
rules.mk

index 0f385bd..96f2d8c 100644 (file)
--- a/rules.mk
+++ b/rules.mk
@@ -281,6 +281,7 @@ PATCH:=patch
 PYTHON:=python
 
 INSTALL_BIN:=install -m0755
+INSTALL_SUID:install -m4755
 INSTALL_DIR:=install -d -m0755
 INSTALL_DATA:=install -m0644
 INSTALL_CONF:=install -m0600