nghttp2: bump to 1.37.0
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:31:42 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
cfb47d30 Take into account larger frame size for prioritization
dbbe4e01 Remove unused field
371bc3a8 clang-format
5e7889c5 Update manual pages
b1b2ad50 Bump up version number to 1.37.0, LT revision to 31:2:17
e043ca83 Update AUTHORS
c2434dfb Simplify stream_less
816ad210 Reuse name when indexing header by referencing dynamic table
f5feb16e Merge pull request #1295 from bratkartoffel/fix-compile-boringssl
adf09f21 Merge pull request #1303 from donny-dont/fix-shared-install
2591960e Explicitly set install location when building shared libs
d93842db nghttpx: Fix backend stall if header and request body are sent in 2 packets
8dc2b263 nghttpx: Use std::priority_queue
8d842701 Update manual pages
de85b0fd Update README
5d6beed5 Merge branch 'nghttpx-backend-weight'
1ff9de4c nghttpx: Backend address selection with weight
34482ed4 Fix compilation with boringssl
9b6ced66 Bump up version number to 1.37.0-DEV

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/nghttp2/Makefile

index 7ebc830..ee8781d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nghttp2
-PKG_VERSION:=1.36.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.37.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=2
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/nghttp2/nghttp2/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=e9bb86157b88eda5a6844a232e039febbb52c1aa44b640acbbfabe729b8287fc
+PKG_HASH:=aa090b164b17f4b91fe32310a1c0edf3e97e02cd9d1524eef42d60dd1e8d47b7
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING