tools/ccache: update to 3.5
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
Update ccache to 3.5

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
tools/ccache/Makefile
tools/ccache/patches/100-honour-copts.patch

index 111bd91..175cb11 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ccache
-PKG_VERSION:=3.4.2
+PKG_VERSION:=3.5
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://download.samba.org/pub/ccache/ \
                https://samba.org/ftp/ccache/
-PKG_HASH:=18a8b14367d63d3d37fb6c33cba60e1b7fcd7a63d608df97c9771ae0d234fee2
+PKG_HASH:=bdd44b72ae4506a2e2deef9fefb15c606a474bbca7658cd2be26105155eec012
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
index 1916d17..60bb5e0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/src/ccache.c
 +++ b/src/ccache.c
-@@ -1859,6 +1859,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
+@@ -1940,6 +1940,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
                        "CPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJC_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJCPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH", // clang