kernel: Add compiler options to generic configuration
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 16:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
With kernel 4.19 new configuration options for the compiler were added.
These are automatically selected and set, instead of having them in each
target configuration, put them into the generic configuration.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.19

index 22d2aa0..3fe9164 100644 (file)
@@ -743,6 +743,9 @@ CONFIG_CARDBUS=y
 # CONFIG_CB710_CORE is not set
 # CONFIG_CC10001_ADC is not set
 # CONFIG_CCS811 is not set
+CONFIG_CC_HAS_SANCOV_TRACE_PC=y
+CONFIG_CC_HAS_STACKPROTECTOR_NONE=y
+CONFIG_CC_IS_GCC=y
 CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_PERFORMANCE=y
 # CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_SIZE is not set
 # CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR is not set
@@ -802,6 +805,7 @@ CONFIG_CIFS_STATS=y
 # CONFIG_CIFS_WEAK_PW_HASH is not set
 # CONFIG_CIFS_XATTR is not set
 # CONFIG_CIO_DAC is not set
+CONFIG_CLANG_VERSION=0
 # CONFIG_CLEANCACHE is not set
 # CONFIG_CLKSRC_VERSATILE is not set
 # CONFIG_CLK_HSDK is not set
@@ -1531,6 +1535,7 @@ CONFIG_GACT_PROB=y
 # CONFIG_GAMEPORT is not set
 # CONFIG_GATEWORKS_GW16083 is not set
 # CONFIG_GCC_PLUGINS is not set
+CONFIG_GCC_VERSION=70400
 # CONFIG_GCOV is not set
 # CONFIG_GCOV_KERNEL is not set
 # CONFIG_GDB_SCRIPTS is not set
@@ -3689,6 +3694,7 @@ CONFIG_PINMUX=y
 # CONFIG_PLATFORM_MHU is not set
 # CONFIG_PLAT_SPEAR is not set
 # CONFIG_PLIP is not set
+CONFIG_PLUGIN_HOSTCC=""
 # CONFIG_PLX_HERMES is not set
 # CONFIG_PM is not set
 # CONFIG_PMBUS is not set