ath79: Fix indent
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:09:20 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:01:45 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
Fix wrong indentation introduced in 59c2f8a.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index a56fe58..705ae3d 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ comfast,cf-e110n-v2)
        ucidef_set_led_rssi "rssimediumhigh" "RSSIMEDIUMHIGH" "$boardname:green:rssimediumhigh" "wlan0" "51" "100"
        ucidef_set_led_rssi "rssihigh" "RSSIHIGH" "$boardname:green:rssihigh" "wlan0" "76" "100"
        ;;
-       comfast,cf-e120a-v3)
+comfast,cf-e120a-v3)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "$boardname:green:lan" "eth0"
        ucidef_set_led_switch "wan" "WAN" "$boardname:green:wan" "switch0" "0x04"
        ucidef_set_rssimon "wlan0" "200000" "1"