ar71xx: cr3000: Use correct company name
authorDaniel F. Dickinson <cshored@thecshore.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 11:17:19 +0000 (07:17 -0400)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:23:54 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
It's 'PowerCloud Systems' not 'PowerCloud'.

Signed-off-by: Daniel F. Dickinson <cshored@thecshore.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/Kconfig.openwrt
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-cr3000.c
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/machtypes.h

index 7b82b42..f60825a 100644 (file)
@@ -1486,7 +1486,7 @@ config ATH79_MACH_CAP4200AG
        select ATH79_DEV_WMAC
 
 config ATH79_MACH_CR3000
-       bool "PowerCloud CR3000 support"
+       bool "PowerCloud Systems CR3000 support"
        select SOC_AR934X
        select ATH79_DEV_AP9X_PCI if PCI
        select ATH79_DEV_ETH
index b351ae5..b2fcca8 100644 (file)
@@ -157,5 +157,5 @@ static void __init cr3000_setup(void)
        ath79_register_eth(0);
 }
 
-MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_CR3000, "CR3000", "PowerCloud CR3000",
+MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_CR3000, "CR3000", "PowerCloud Systems CR3000",
             cr3000_setup);
index 0b95963..987e80b 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ enum ath79_mach_type {
        ATH79_MACH_CPE510,                      /* TP-LINK CPE510 */
        ATH79_MACH_CPE830,                      /* YunCore CPE830 */
        ATH79_MACH_CPE870,                      /* YunCore CPE870 */
-       ATH79_MACH_CR3000,                      /* PowerCloud CR3000 */
+       ATH79_MACH_CR3000,                      /* PowerCloud Systems CR3000 */
        ATH79_MACH_CR5000,                      /* PowerCloud Systems CR5000 */
        ATH79_MACH_DAP_1330_A1,                 /* D-Link DAP-1330 rev. A1 */
        ATH79_MACH_DAP_2695_A1,                 /* D-Link DAP-2695 rev. A1 */