tools/gmp: update to 6.2.0
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 09:24:38 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 21:07:32 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
Update GNU gmp to version 6.2.0

Release notes:  https://gmplib.org/gmp6.2.html

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
tools/gmp/Makefile

index 19dc821..16a4410 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=gmp
-PKG_VERSION:=6.1.2
+PKG_VERSION:=6.2.0
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/gmp/
-PKG_HASH:=87b565e89a9a684fe4ebeeddb8399dce2599f9c9049854ca8c0dfbdea0e21912
+PKG_HASH:=258e6cd51b3fbdfc185c716d55f82c08aff57df0c6fbd143cf6ed561267a1526
 
 HOST_FIXUP:=autoreconf