uboot-sunxi: build for NanoPi NEO
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:47:19 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 15:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/boot/uboot-sunxi/Makefile

index 13fb8cb..50c6b06 100644 (file)
@@ -126,6 +126,12 @@ define U-Boot/Lamobo_R1
   BUILD_DEVICES:=sun7i-a20-lamobo-r1
 endef
 
+define U-Boot/nanopi_neo
+  BUILD_SUBTARGET:=cortexa7
+  NAME:=U-Boot for NanoPi NEO (H3)
+  BUILD_DEVICES:=sun8i-h3-nanopi-neo
+endef
+
 define U-Boot/orangepi_r1
   BUILD_SUBTARGET:=cortexa7
   NAME:=Orange Pi R1 (H2+)
@@ -170,6 +176,7 @@ UBOOT_TARGETS := \
        Linksprite_pcDuino \
        Linksprite_pcDuino3 \
        Lamobo_R1 \
+       nanopi_neo \
        orangepi_r1 \
        orangepi_plus \
        pangolin \