ath79: don't include tl-wdr3600 image build code for tl-wdr4300
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 05:19:30 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 06:11:11 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
Including the tl-wdr3600 image build code just to overwrite most of it
doesn't make much sense and only makes it hard to read.

Furthermore, the tl-wdr4300 image will be marked as compatible with the
tl-wdr3600 this way.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ath79/image/generic-tp-link.mk

index 6c9e787..623252e 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,10 @@ endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wdr3600
 
 define Device/tplink_tl-wdr4300
-  $(Device/tplink_tl-wdr3600)
+  $(Device/tplink-8mlzma)
+  ATH_SOC := ar9344
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-LINK TL-WDR4300
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x43000001
   SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wdr4300
 endef