ath79: Fix GL-AR300M USB trigger
authorRobert Marko <robimarko@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:20:48 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
Correct a typo preventing USB trigger to work on AR300M.

Signed-off-by: Robert Marko <robimarko@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9533_glinet_ar300m.dtsi

index afbb006..35de594 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@
 
        hub_port: port@1 {
                reg = <1>;
-               #trigger-soruce-cells = <0>;
+               #trigger-source-cells = <0>;
        };
 };