netifd/config.sh: remove some bashism (usage of [[)
authorSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 17:42:13 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:02:39 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
"[[" is a bash extension for test. As the ash-implementation is not
fully compatible we drop its usage.

Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
package/network/config/netifd/files/lib/network/config.sh

index 0ded45e..2a1aa65 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ find_config() {
                        json_load "$(ifstatus $interface)"
                        json_get_var ifdev device
                        json_get_var ifl3dev l3_device
-                       if [[ "$device" = "$ifdev" ]] || [[ "$device" = "$ifl3dev" ]]; then
+                       if [ "$device" = "$ifdev" ] || [ "$device" = "$ifl3dev" ]; then
                                echo "$interface"
                                exit 0
                        else