tools/e2fsprogs: Update to 1.44.4
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:01:54 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
Update e2fsprogs to 1.44.4

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index 0e12cdd..fec6d83 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:e2fsprogs_project:e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.44.3
-PKG_HASH:=5d899f7d30f481cc0c6a049ebe26ebe145f1b524182ea1ecde4086162d4e4bb6
+PKG_VERSION:=1.44.4
+PKG_HASH:=ee03b2f2180614c5ae5f6dd2666f8808de61c3d8b37d22ba86cc6daea25be55a
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz