ath79: flag FritzBox 4020 buttons as active low
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 17:26:26 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
Buttons of AVM FritzBox 4020 are incorrectly flagged as active high.

This was an oversight as RFKill button was working as expected even
with incorrectly flagged GPIO.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9561_avm_fritz4020.dts

index 6b30c03..8489c8a 100644 (file)
                wps_button {
                        label = "WPS button";
                        linux,code = <KEY_WPS_BUTTON>;
-                       gpios = <&gpio 2 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio 2 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
                wlan_button {
                        label = "WLAN button";
                        linux,code = <KEY_RFKILL>;
-                       gpios = <&gpio 21 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio 21 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
        };
 };