linux: update license tag to use correct SPDX tag
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 14:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
Use SPDX tag.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>

No differences found