odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 11:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 11:12:48 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
16c5b6c ubus: always trigger an update if interface is not found

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index fff23d7..45e13a4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-02-25
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9e9389c9c6ebd29d61fd35c563c365195d263848
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=22e5d9b0e3b5f34f7b89067c635c13237de755e1c8a13526b4e70b7febf12e78
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-02-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=16c5b6c9bcb71bb67a6ab15bb458bf9ab5a8fe7e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=bb42751da2a9d8fa1576db97524711af3fbf3758598f0dc631c075f6413796fd
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0