iptables: increment PKG_RELEASE to force update
authorMirko Parthey <mirko.parthey@web.de>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
While support for the FLOWOFFLOAD target is available in the firmware
images, it is still missing in some of the binary packages on
downloads.openwrt.org, e.g. for the mipsel_mips32 architecture.

Increment PKG_RELEASE to force an update of these packages.
Also adjust the package description to include the FLOWOFFLOAD target.

Signed-off-by: Mirko Parthey <mirko.parthey@web.de>
package/network/utils/iptables/Makefile

index d70dc11..44e24b2 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iptables
 PKG_VERSION:=1.6.2
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.netfilter.org/iptables
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ IP firewall administration tool.
   - DNAT
   - DROP
   - REJECT
+  - FLOWOFFLOAD
   - LOG
   - MARK
   - MASQUERADE