curl: noop commit to refer CVEs fixed in 7.62.0
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:05:13 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
When bumping Curl to 7.62.0 in commit 278e4eba09 I did not include the fixed
CVEs in the commit message; this commit fixes this.

The following CVEs were fixed in 7.62.0 :

CVE-2018-16839
CVE-2018-16840
CVE-2018-16842

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile

index 75343cb..318e269 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,6 @@ define Package/libcurl
   MENU:=1
 endef
 
-
 define Package/libcurl/config
   source "$(SOURCE)/Config.in"
 endef