ar71xx: flag FritzBox 4020 buttons as active low
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 17:26:26 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
Buttons of AVM FritzBox 4020 are incorrectly flagged as active high.

This was an oversight as RFKill button was working as expected even
with incorrectly flagged GPIO.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-fritz4020.c

index ed7f9a8..c00cf68 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ static struct gpio_keys_button fritz4020_gpio_keys[] __initdata = {
                .code                   = KEY_RFKILL,
                .debounce_interval      = FRITZ4020_KEYS_DEBOUNCE_INTERVAL,
                .gpio                   = FRITZ4020_GPIO_BTN_WLAN,
-               .active_low             = 0,
+               .active_low             = 1,
        },
        {
                .desc                   = "WPS button",
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ static struct gpio_keys_button fritz4020_gpio_keys[] __initdata = {
                .code                   = KEY_WPS_BUTTON,
                .debounce_interval      = FRITZ4020_KEYS_DEBOUNCE_INTERVAL,
                .gpio                   = FRITZ4020_GPIO_BTN_WPS,
-               .active_low             = 0,
+               .active_low             = 1,
        },
 };