ath10k-firmware: Fix typo in last commit
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 16:21:40 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 17:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 2c02490..35f6013 100644 (file)
@@ -452,8 +452,6 @@ define Package/ath10k-firmware-qca6174/install
        $(INSTALL_DATA)
                $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA6174/hw3.0/4.4.1.c1/firmware-6.bin_RM.4.4.1.c1-00042-QCARMSWP-1 \
                $(1)/lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA6174/hw3.0/firmware-6.bin
-       $(INSTALL_DATA)
-
 endef
 
 define Package/ath10k-firmware-qca99x0/install