gemini: Add appropriate Wireless kernel modules
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 04:35:16 +0000 (06:35 +0200)
The D-Link DIR-685 has a RealTek RT2880 mini-PCI card in a
slot. Activate the appropriate kernel module.

The Square One SQ201 has a Ralink RT61-based mini-PCI card.
Activate the appropriate kernel modules. This fixes the
previous error just activating the firmware: the kernel
module will bring in the firmware it needs.

Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
target/linux/gemini/image/Makefile

index b631452..ba2ee02 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,8 @@ GEMINI_NAS_PACKAGES:=kmod-md-mod kmod-md-linear kmod-md-multipath \
 define Device/dlink-dir-685
        DEVICE_TITLE := D-Link DIR-685 Xtreme N Storage Router
        DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(GEMINI_NAS_PACKAGES) \
-                       kmod-switch-rtl8366rb swconfig
+                       kmod-switch-rtl8366rb swconfig \
+                       rt2800-pci
        IMAGES += dir685-image
        IMAGE/dir685-image := dir685-images
 endef
@@ -119,7 +120,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += rut1xx
 
 define Device/sq201
        DEVICE_TITLE := ITian Square One SQ201
-       DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(GEMINI_NAS_PACKAGES) rt61-pci-firmware
+       DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(GEMINI_NAS_PACKAGES) rt61-pci
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += sq201