ramips: mt7530: more detailed output for unexpected etag_ctrl
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 09:17:17 +0000 (17:17 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 15:06:00 +0000 (23:06 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/files-4.14/drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/mt7530.c

index 8ffd614..d1e56a7 100644 (file)
@@ -435,7 +435,8 @@ mt7530_get_vlan_ports(struct switch_dev *dev, struct switch_val *val)
                if (etag == ETAG_CTRL_TAG)
                        p->flags |= BIT(SWITCH_PORT_FLAG_TAGGED);
                else if (etag != ETAG_CTRL_UNTAG)
-                       printk("vlan egress tag control neither untag nor tag.\n");
+                       printk("vlan %d port %d egress tag control neither untag nor tag: %d.\n",
+                                       val->port_vlan, i, etag);
        }
 
        return 0;