broadcom-wl: fix compile with kernel 4.9
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
ENOENT could not be found by the compiler when compiling again kernel
4.9.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/broadcom-wl/patches/120-fixup-mac-addresses.patch

index a07176d..422f7f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,15 @@
 --- a/driver/nvram_stub.c
 +++ b/driver/nvram_stub.c
 --- a/driver/nvram_stub.c
 +++ b/driver/nvram_stub.c
-@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
+@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
  #include <siutils.h>
  #include <bcmendian.h>
  #include <bcmnvram.h>
 +#include <proto/ethernet.h>
  #include <siutils.h>
  #include <bcmendian.h>
  #include <bcmnvram.h>
 +#include <proto/ethernet.h>
++#include <linux/errno.h>
  
  #ifdef BCMDBG_ERR
  #define NVR_MSG(x) printf x
  
  #ifdef BCMDBG_ERR
  #define NVR_MSG(x) printf x
-@@ -24,6 +25,7 @@ typedef struct _vars {
+@@ -24,6 +26,7 @@ typedef struct _vars {
  static vars_t *vars = NULL;
  static int nvram_init_done = 0;
  extern char *nvram_buf[];
  static vars_t *vars = NULL;
  static int nvram_init_done = 0;
  extern char *nvram_buf[];
@@ -16,7 +17,7 @@
  
  int
  BCMATTACHFN(nvram_init)(void *si)
  
  int
  BCMATTACHFN(nvram_init)(void *si)
-@@ -55,6 +57,7 @@ BCMATTACHFN(nvram_init)(void *si)
+@@ -55,6 +58,7 @@ BCMATTACHFN(nvram_init)(void *si)
        vars = new;
  
        bcopy((char *)(&nvh[1]), new->vars, nvs);
        vars = new;
  
        bcopy((char *)(&nvh[1]), new->vars, nvs);
@@ -24,7 +25,7 @@
        return 0;
  }
  
        return 0;
  }
  
-@@ -164,3 +167,65 @@ nvram_getall(char *buf, int count)
+@@ -164,3 +168,65 @@ nvram_getall(char *buf, int count)
        *buf = '\0';
        return 0;
  }
        *buf = '\0';
        return 0;
  }