ramips: fix rt3883 pci pinmux
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:26:39 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 19:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
The PCI pins need to be set to "PCI Host support one device" to allow
the use of one PCI device and flash memory.

The pci-fnc function is intended to be used if no PCI is used but
flash, nand or the codec functionality is.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/rt3883.dtsi

index 7980748..3e1e31c 100644 (file)
                pci_pins: pci {
                        pci {
                                ralink,group = "pci";
-                               ralink,function = "pci-fnc";
+                               ralink,function = "pci-host1";
                        };
                };
        };