lantiq: fix WBMR-300HPD switch port assignment
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:52:55 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:25:42 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index c271e62..d6f6601 100755 (executable)
@@ -149,15 +149,16 @@ VGV7510KW22)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "2:lan:1" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:3" "5:lan:4" "6t@eth0"
        ;;
-*)
-       ucidef_set_interface_lan 'eth0'
-       ;;
 
 WBMR300)
        lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii ubootconfig ethaddr)
        wan_mac="$lan_mac"
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-               "2:lan:1" "3:lan:2" "5:lan:3" "4:wan:1" "6t@eth0"
+               "2:lan:2" "3:lan:3" "5:lan:4" "4:wan:1" "6t@eth0"
+       ;;
+
+*)
+       ucidef_set_interface_lan 'eth0'
        ;;
 
 esac