lantiq: fix port indexing for WBMR-300
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:02:37 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:03:02 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index d9221da..16b85a8 100755 (executable)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ WBMR300)
        lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii ubootconfig ethaddr)
        wan_mac="$lan_mac"
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-               "2:lan:2" "3:lan:3" "5:lan:4" "4:wan:1" "6t@eth0"
+               "5:lan:2" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:4" "4:wan:1" "6t@eth0"
        ;;
 
 *)