ramips: mt7620: disable images for Netgear 2700
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 07:30:31 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 07:44:02 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
Because openwrt-ramips-mt7620-netgear_ex2700-squashfs-factory.bin is too big.

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7620.mk

index 3512a1c..d0485c6 100644 (file)
@@ -611,6 +611,7 @@ define Device/netgear_ex2700
   DEVICE_VENDOR := NETGEAR
   DEVICE_MODEL := EX2700
   SUPPORTED_DEVICES += ex2700
+  DEFAULT := n
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += netgear_ex2700