layerscape: remove DEVICE_TYPE=developerboard
authorMathew McBride <matt@traverse.com.au>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 23:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +1000)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
The Traverse LS1043 series are router boards and need the default router package
selection

Signed-off-by: Mathew McBride <matt@traverse.com.au>
target/linux/layerscape/Makefile

index f533767..e5bb193 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 BOARD:=layerscape
 BOARDNAME:=NXP Layerscape
-DEVICE_TYPE:=developerboard
 KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9
 FEATURES:=squashfs nand usb pcie gpio fpu ubifs
 SUBTARGETS:=armv8_64b armv8_32b