ath79: cleanup PISEN WMM003N image metadata
authorChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 13:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0800)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:52:24 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
PISEN WMM003N is never supported by ar71xx, this commit also removed
SUPPORTED_DEVICES for it because it's completely useless.

Signed-off-by: Chuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/image/generic.mk

index eb71c64..18138dd 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,6 @@ define Device/pisen_wmm003n
   DEVICE_TITLE := Pisen WMM003N (Cloud Easy Power)
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-chipidea2
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x07030101
-  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += wmm003n
   IMAGES := sysupgrade.bin
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += pisen_wmm003n