ubus: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 19:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 19:26:34 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
221ce7e ubusd_acl: event send access list support
da503db ubusd_acl: event listen access list support
c035bab ubusd_acl: rework wildcard support
73bd847 ubusd_event: move strmatch_len to ubus_common.h
0327a91 ubus/lua: add support for BLOBMSG_TYPE_DOUBLE

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/ubus/Makefile

index fb2d03d..8fd5cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubus.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=40e0931e70bfe198690a7dac43b32fad06f46ef9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ddf8a42ff9a88a81b87058887d79a4eea6f2d606a29f168422d41112702793e5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=221ce7e7ff1bd1a0c9995fa9d32f58e865f7207f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e6ab3f009688740eb6d7a1857df59a6ba10ae8ae0fac78ae0fd6672f71c02dce
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1