lantiq: fix ARV4518PWR01 network
authorMohammed Berdai <mohammed.berdai@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 22:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
This patch fixes the missing Lan interface config in the file
/etc/config/network for ARV4518PWR01/A which results in eth0 and br-lan
being down and therefore no way to access the router unless via UART-TTL.

Signed-off-by: Mohammed Berdai <mohammed.berdai@gmail.com>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index b27b802..4166df0 100755 (executable)
@@ -62,6 +62,10 @@ VG3503J)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan 'eth0'
        ;;
 
+ARV4518PWR01*)
+        ucidef_set_interface_lan 'eth0'
+        ;;
+
 DGN3500*)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "3:lan:1" "2:lan:2" "1:lan:3" "0:lan:4" "5t@eth0"