util-linux: add eject support
authorRosy Song <rosysong@rosinson.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 02:48:12 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rosy Song <rosysong@rosinson.com>
package/utils/util-linux/Makefile

index 4cb9e14..4c0260a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=util-linux
 PKG_VERSION:=2.32.1
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.32
@@ -182,6 +182,18 @@ define Package/dmesg/description
  dmesg  is used to examine or control the kernel ring buffer
 endef
 
+define Package/eject
+$(call Package/util-linux/Default)
+  TITLE:=eject removable media
+  DEPENDS:= +libblkid +libmount +libuuid
+  SUBMENU=Disc
+endef
+
+define Package/eject/description
+  eject allows removable media (typically a CD-ROM, floppy disk, tape, or JAZ
+  or ZIP disk) to be ejected under software control.
+endef
+
 define Package/fdisk
 $(call Package/util-linux/Default)
   TITLE:=manipulate disk partition table
@@ -595,6 +607,11 @@ define Package/dmesg/install
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/bin/dmesg $(1)/usr/bin/
 endef
 
+define Package/eject/install
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/bin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/bin/eject $(1)/usr/bin/
+endef
+
 define Package/fdisk/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/sbin
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/fdisk $(1)/usr/sbin/
@@ -753,6 +770,7 @@ $(eval $(call BuildPackage,blockdev))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,cal))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,cfdisk))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,dmesg))
+$(eval $(call BuildPackage,eject))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,fdisk))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,findfs))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,flock))