build: qsdk-ipq-*: include dtc in PATH before calling mkimage
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:38:47 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
Use 'dtc' from kernel sources instead of relying on host tool.

Fixes: bf4630e5adb4 ("build: add helpers for generating QSDK sysupgrade compatible images")
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
include/image-commands.mk

index 47d7193..ade370c 100644 (file)
@@ -297,14 +297,14 @@ endef
 define Build/qsdk-ipq-factory-nand
        $(TOPDIR)/scripts/mkits-qsdk-ipq-image.sh \
                $@.its ubi $@
-       mkimage -f $@.its $@.new
+       PATH=$(LINUX_DIR)/scripts/dtc:$(PATH) mkimage -f $@.its $@.new
        @mv $@.new $@
 endef
 
 define Build/qsdk-ipq-factory-nor
        $(TOPDIR)/scripts/mkits-qsdk-ipq-image.sh \
                $@.its hlos $(IMAGE_KERNEL) rootfs $(IMAGE_ROOTFS)
-       mkimage -f $@.its $@.new
+       PATH=$(LINUX_DIR)/scripts/dtc:$(PATH) mkimage -f $@.its $@.new
        @mv $@.new $@
 endef