ipq40xx: add ath10k-calibration-variant in AP120C-AC DTS
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 13:42:55 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 18:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
Use 'ath10k-calibration-variant' (with the value sent upstream) for the
second (5 GHz) radio in AP120C-AC board DTS. First radio uses the same
BDF as in one of Qualcomm reference designs.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ipq40xx/files-4.14/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4018-ap120c-ac.dts
target/linux/ipq40xx/files-4.19/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4018-ap120c-ac.dts