ramips: remove kmod-mt76* from EX2700 images
authorJoseph C. Lehner <joseph.c.lehner@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 17:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:29:57 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
These modules are not needed by the EX2700, since it does not
have an external wifi chip (MT7620A is covered by rt2x00).

Signed-off-by: Joseph C. Lehner <joseph.c.lehner@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7620.mk

index 4a76ab3..9a2941c 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ define Device/ex2700
   KERNEL := $(KERNEL_DTB) | uImage lzma | pad-offset 64k 64 | append-uImage-fakeroot-hdr
   IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(sysupgrade_bin) | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | \
        netgear-dni
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := -kmod-mt76 kmod-mt76-core
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := -kmod-mt76
   DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear EX2700
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ex2700