libubox: Update to latest version
authorTed Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:30:28 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerTed Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:32:47 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
9d6305a utils: Change calloc_a() to return size_t aligned pointers

Signed-off-by: Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index ff9b0d3..fa7107e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=de3f14b643f09c799845073eaf3577a334d0726d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a797e1d329f544807caf2fdb8bb6706aaeae6a5c2eede921839f2659f774b3c7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=96305a3cafcc9c0df7f189567671bb26ce3eb129
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=19dc9f73621a65d1374427160f59e338db45ee6edc30edff6a6fee10dcdfc8b6
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC