uboot-omap: Makefile: Include kernel.mk
authorAlexandru Gagniuc <alex.g@adaptrum.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:04:36 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
This is needed for the definition of $(LINUX_DIR). This is used in
u-boot.mk to change the device-tree compiler to the dtc used by
linux.

Without this, the build will use the system dtc. This results in a
build failure when a dtc does not exist outside the buildroot.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Gagniuc <alex.g@adaptrum.com>
package/boot/uboot-omap/Makefile

index 35a76c8..286d480 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 #
 
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
+include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_VERSION:=2017.01
 PKG_RELEASE:=1