ar71xx: typo in jjplus profile
authorCezary Jackiewicz <cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 06:25:47 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 16 May 2016 09:25:28 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
target/linux/ar71xx/generic/profiles/jjplus.mk

index 3f97dbf..c157fcb 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call Profile,JA76PF2))
 
 define Profile/JWAP003
-       NAME:=jjPlus JWAP0003
+       NAME:=jjPlus JWAP003
        PACKAGES:=kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2
 endef