ramips: fix mt7621 ethernet support for v4.9
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:11:41 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/ramips/files-4.9/drivers/net/ethernet/mtk/soc_mt7621.c
target/linux/ramips/mt7621/config-4.9

index b1c84fc..3a8653e 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ static const u16 mt7621_reg_table[FE_REG_COUNT] = {
 
 static int mt7621_gsw_config(struct fe_priv *priv)
 {
-       if (priv->mii_bus && priv->mii_bus->phy_map[0x1f])
+       if (priv->mii_bus &&  mdiobus_get_phy(priv->mii_bus, 0x1f))
                mt7530_probe(priv->device, NULL, priv->mii_bus, 1);
 
        return 0;
index eab7a97..d531a2d 100644 (file)
@@ -170,6 +170,7 @@ CONFIG_MTD_M25P80=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_ECC=y
 CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP=y
+# CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP_OF_VERSATILE is not set
 CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_FIRMWARE=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_SEAMA_FW=y
@@ -183,6 +184,12 @@ CONFIG_MTD_UBI_BLOCK=y
 CONFIG_MTD_UBI_WL_THRESHOLD=4096
 CONFIG_NEED_DMA_MAP_STATE=y
 CONFIG_NET_FLOW_LIMIT=y
+CONFIG_NET_MEDIATEK_GSW_MT7621=y
+CONFIG_NET_MEDIATEK_MDIO=y
+CONFIG_NET_MEDIATEK_MDIO_MT7620=y
+CONFIG_NET_MEDIATEK_MT7621=y
+CONFIG_NET_MEDIATEK_SOC=y
+CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MEDIATEK=y
 CONFIG_NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP=y
 # CONFIG_NO_IOPORT_MAP is not set
 CONFIG_NR_CPUS=4