mac80211: make package ath9k-common hidden
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:37:36 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
It cannot be selected independently of ath9k and ath9k-htc

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mac80211/Makefile

index 199a189..f2839cd 100644 (file)
@@ -219,6 +219,7 @@ define KernelPackage/ath9k-common
   $(call KernelPackage/mac80211/Default)
   TITLE:=Atheros 802.11n wireless devices (common code for ath9k and ath9k_htc)
   URL:=https://wireless.wiki.kernel.org/en/users/drivers/ath9k
+  HIDDEN:=1
   DEPENDS+= @PCI_SUPPORT||USB_SUPPORT||TARGET_ar71xx +kmod-ath +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11W_SUPPORT +@KERNEL_RELAY
   FILES:= \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ath9k_common.ko \