ar71xx: fix ethernet on wpj344 board
authorChristian Mehlis <christian@m3hlis.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
In 814d70b2 the member mac06_exchange_en of struct
ar8327_pad_cfg was changed to mac06_exchange_dis,
but wpj344 was not adopted to stay in sync.

Signed-off-by: Christian Mehlis <christian@m3hlis.de>
Reported-by: Nick Dennis <ndennis@rapiduswireless.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-wpj344.c

index 3ca94dc..b3e2d06 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@ static struct ar8327_pad_cfg wpj344_ar8327_pad0_cfg = {
        .rxclk_delay_en = true,
        .txclk_delay_sel = AR8327_CLK_DELAY_SEL1,
        .rxclk_delay_sel = AR8327_CLK_DELAY_SEL2,
+       .mac06_exchange_dis = true,
 };
 
 static struct ar8327_led_cfg wpj344_ar8327_led_cfg = {