lantiq: select kmod-mt7603 instead of kmod-mt76 for WBMR-300HPD
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/lantiq/image/Makefile

index cdc88b2..582091b 100644 (file)
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@ include tp-link.mk
 define Device/WBMR300
   IMAGE_SIZE := 15616k
   DEVICE_TITLE := Buffalo WBMR-300HPD
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-mt76 wpad-mini kmod-usb-dwc2
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-mt7603 wpad-mini kmod-usb-dwc2
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += WBMR300