mac80211: hwsim: select DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT and DRIVER_11W_SUPPORT
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:15:42 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:35:31 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
This is required for default wireless configuration of malta target to
work out of the box again.  Fixes "77ece30e: hostapd: Add ability to
specify that that wireless driver supports 802.11ac"

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mac80211/Makefile

index 5a591e4..578014f 100644 (file)
@@ -1022,7 +1022,7 @@ endef
 define KernelPackage/mac80211-hwsim
   $(call KernelPackage/mac80211/Default)
   TITLE:=mac80211 HW simulation device
-  DEPENDS+= +kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT
+  DEPENDS+= +kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11W_SUPPORT
   FILES:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/mac80211_hwsim.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,mac80211_hwsim)
 endef