ath10k: fix a compiler warning
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 13:00:30 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:42:26 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/936-ath10k_skip_otp_check.patch

index e81e367..596ef98 100644 (file)
        ar->fw_api = 5;
        ath10k_dbg(ar, ATH10K_DBG_BOOT, "trying fw api %d\n", ar->fw_api);
  
+@@ -1944,7 +1941,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(ath10k_core_stop);
+ static int ath10k_core_probe_fw(struct ath10k *ar)
+ {
+       struct bmi_target_info target_info;
+-      int ret = 0;
++      int calret, ret = 0;
+       ret = ath10k_hif_power_up(ar);
+       if (ret) {
 @@ -1968,6 +1965,9 @@ static int ath10k_core_probe_fw(struct a
                goto err_power_down;
        }
  
 +      /* calibration file is optional, don't check for any errors */
-+      int calret = ath10k_fetch_cal_file(ar);
++      calret = ath10k_fetch_cal_file(ar);
 +
        ret = ath10k_core_fetch_firmware_files(ar);
        if (ret) {